Board of Education Members

Christopher Hudson, President Term Expires in 2024
Jessica Stalters, Vice President Term Expires in 2025
Kristin Jankowski, Member Term Expires in 2023
Kristi LoRusso, Member Term Expires in 2023
Briana Gladding, Member Term Expires in 2025

IMPORTANT NOTE About Board Emails: You may click on the names above to email any of our Board members. However, if you use web based emails and do not have a default email client like Outlook Express installed, this method will not work.

The alternate method is to copy and paste the email address of the specific Board member into your web based email program. Listed below are the email addresses of our Board members that can be used to copy and paste: